Sorry for the Delay

Sorry for the delay on THE MAGNIFICENT AMBERSONS. CR is done because she has had more time the past week, but also because she was reading it on a Kindle, and I was reading it on my phone. At my school eReaders are allowed, but obviously phones aren’t, so I haven’t been able to read in school. I should have it done by next week at the latest, and hopefully I’ll have a physical copy. Can’t wait to actually have out reviews up, and I should be done rather soon.

JJ

About AroundtheML

I'm a teenager who's decided to broaden my literary knowledge by reading the Modern Library's 100 Best Novels.

Posted on January 26, 2012, in Updates. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

